Premier Show and Sale Wednesday 23rd July 2014 at Roscommon Mart. Males and Females on offer. Don’t miss out. Check out the catalogue at the Downloads tab

Irish Vendeen Sheep Society Sales 2014

 
Venue
Category
Day
Date
Contact
Premier   Sale, Roscommon 
Males & Females 
Wednesday 
23rd July 2014 
M.Mannion, M.Conboy, L.Dolan 
Roscommon Males Saturday 30th August 2014
M.Mannion, M.Conboy, L.Dolan
Tullow Males Tuesday 2nd September   2014 C O’Brien
Cahir Males Wednesday 3rd September   2014 C O’Brien
Delvin Males Thursday 11th September   2014 M Crowe
Ballinrobe Males Friday 12th September   2014 P Fitzgerald
Fermoy Males Monday 15th September   2014 E Nagle
Mountbellew Males Saturday 20th September   2014 L Dolan
Enniscorthy Males Wednesday 8th October 2014 S Kennedy
In-Lamb   Ewe Sale, Roscommon Females Wednesday 22nd October 2014
M.Mannion, M.Conboy, L.Dolan

LambPlus €urostar Multi-Breed Ram Sale: Saturday 23rd August           Contact Sheep Ireland for information